AGENTS & STAFF

David W. Stevens

CRB, CRS, GRI

Broker/Owner

Cell: 601.951.9100

C21dsteven@aol.com

Charla Conlee, GRI
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Cell: 601.954.4565

cconlee@comcast.net

Debbie Easom Thomas
REALTOR®
ABR, GRI, SRS

Cell: 601.941.7361

debbieeasomthomas1@gmail.com

Estelle Sherer
REALTOR®
GRI

Cell: 601.940.5955

esherer97@gmail.com

David Stevens II
REALTOR®
ABR, GRI, SRS

Cell: 601.540.1219

david090977@aol.com

Ellen Horton
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.291.6922

efhorton@bellsouth.net

Jackie Barksdale
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.918.2914

c21.jackie.barksdale@gmail.com

Jackie Dalton
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.594.5344

jdalton2122@gmail.com

Jared Fleming
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.906.8609

jflemingms@gmail.com

Kelly Womack
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.502.5411

kellynwomack@gmail.com

Pam Moore
REALTOR®

Cell: 601.209.2691

pam5973@yahoo.com

The JanoUS Team
thejanousteam@gmail.com

Shelly Withers Janous

REALTOR®/ Broker Associate

Cell: 601.988.7070

Frank Janous, REALTOR®

Cell: 601.954.7596