AGENTS & STAFF

David StevensDavid W. Stevens, CRB, CRS, GRI                                               Broker/Owner
C21dsteven@aol.com
601.951.9100

Charla ConleeCharla Conlee, GRI Broker Associate/ REALTOR®
cconlee@comcast.net
601.954.4565

Debbie Thomas, REALTOR®
dthomas3333aol.com
601.941.7361

Leah SandidgeLeah Sandidge, REALTOR®
leahsandidge@gmail.com
601.540.6086

Estelle ShererEstelle Sherer, REALTOR®
esherer@bellsouth.net
601.940.5955

David Stevens II, GRI  REALTOR®
david090977@aol.com
601.540.1219

Erin BaxterErin Baxter, REALTOR®
estanley084@yahoo.com
601.410.3793

Steve RivesSteve Rives, REALTOR®
srives3@gmail.com
601.951.1457

Ellen HortonEllen Horton, REALTOR®
efhorton@bellsouth.net
601.291.6922

Jackie Barksdale, REALTOR®
jackie.barksdale@comcast.net
601.918.2914

Jackie Dalton, REALTOR®
jackied21@att.net
601.594.5344

Shelly WithersShelly Withers, REALTOR®
Shellywithers1229@gmail.com
601.988.7070

Doris LepardDoris Lepard, REALTOR®
doris.lepard@century21.com
601.259.5134

Jared FlemingJared Fleming, REALTOR®
jflemingms@gmail.com
601.906-8609

Kelly Womack, REALTOR®
kelly.womack@century21.com
601.502.5411