AGENTS & STAFF

David StevensDavid W. Stevens, CRB, CRS, GRI                                               Broker/Owner
C21dsteven@aol.com
601.951.9100

Charla ConleeCharla Conlee, GRI Broker Associate/ REALTOR®
cconlee@comcast.net
601.954.4565

Debbie Thomas, REALTOR ®
dthomas3333aol.com
601.941.7361

The Trindy Team
Tronnie Lacy & Cindy Robertson
tntlacy@bellsouth.net
Tronnie – 601.672.2496
cindywrobertson@comcast.net
Cindy – 601.331.5599

Leah SandidgeLeah Sandidge
leahsandidge@gmail.com
601.540.6086

Estelle ShererEstelle Sherer
esherer@bellsouth.net
601.940.5955

Laci Pittman
lpittman@usa.net
601.573.4748

David Stevens IIDavid Stevens II, GRI
david090977@aol.com
601.540.1219

Erin BaxterErin Baxter
estanley084@yahoo.com
601.410.3793

Steve RivesSteve Rives
srives3@gmail.com
601.951.1457

Ellen HortonEllen Horton
efhorton@bellsouth.net
601.291.6922

Jackie Barksdale
jackie.barksdale@comcast.net
601.918.2914

Jackie Dalton
jackied21@att.net
601.594.5344

Shelly WithersShelly Withers
Shellywithers1229@gmail.com
601.988.7070

Doris LepardDoris Lepard
doris.lepard@century21.com
601.259.5134

Jared FlemingJared Fleming
jflemingms@gmail.com
601.906-8609

Kelly Womack
kelly.womack@century21.com
601.502.5411